APG Committee 2020-2021

Vicki Holgate
APG Chair & Executive Strategy Director – Government Comms at Mullen Lowe
Sarah Newman
APG Director
Jo Arden
Chief Strategy Officer at Publicis•Poke
Martin Beverley
Chief Strategy Officer at adam&eveDDB
Kevin Chesters
Partner/CSO at Harbour
Raquel Chicourel
Chief Strategy Officer at Grey London
Alaina Crystal
Senior Strategy Director at Purpose PBC
Matt Holt
Chief Strategy Officer at Digitas
Loz Horner
Strategist at Lucky Generals
Gen Kobayashi
Chief Strategy Officer at ENGINE UK
Michael Lee
Chief Strategy Officer at VCCP
Sophie Lewis
Chief Strategy Officer at Dentsumcgarrybowen
Rob Scotland
Head of Strategy at McCann London
Will Whalley
Head of UK Ads Platform Marketing at Google
Past Committee Members


Committee 2018-2019

Chair - Matt Tatner | Mother London

Sarah Newman | APG Director

Bogdana Butnar | Former Head of Strategy at Poke Publicis

Kev Chesters | Partner/CSO at Harbour London

Raquel Chicourel | CSO at M&C Saatchi

Shekhar Deshpande | Head of Strategy & Global Accounts EMEA at Facebook

Nick Hirst | Head of Planning at adam&eveDDB

Vicki Holgate | Effective Creative Excellence Director at Diageo

Clare Hutchinson | Executive Strategy Director at Havas London

Michael Lee | CSP at VCCP

Sophie Lewis | CSO at VMLY&R

Ben Shaw | Head of Strategy at BBH London

Jen Smith | Founder at Craft Media

Will Whalley | Youtube Marketing Manager at Google

Sam Wise | Head of Planning at Saatchi & Saatchi

Committee 2016-2017

Chair - Dom Boyd | Former Chief Strategy Officer at Publicis London

Sarah Newman | APG Director

Mark Bell | Former Chief Experience Officer at OLIVER

Lisa Bowcott | European Marketing Director at Trainline

Staurt Bowden | Global CSO at MEC

James Caig | Head of Strategy at True Digital

Shekhar Deshpande | Global Planning Director at J. Walter Thompson

Neal Fairfield | Director of Strategy at Sapient Razorfish

John Harrison | Managing Partner at BBH London

Clare Hutchinson | Partner & Head of Strategy at 101 London

Katie Mackay | Joint Head of Strategy at Mother

Fern Miller | International Chief Strategy & Insight Officer at DigitasLBi

Mobbie Nazir | CSO at We Are Social

Richard Shotton | Deputy Head of Evidence at Manning Gottlieb OMD

Matt Tanter | CSO at Grey

Will Whalley | Brand Planner at Google

David Wilding | Director of Planning at Twitter

Committee 2014 - 2015

Chair - Tracey Follows | Any Day Now

Vice Chair - Dom Boyd | adam&eveDDB

Sarah Newman | APG Chair

Julia Chalfen | Leo Burnett

John Clark | Coley Porter Bell

Neal Fairfield | Razorfish

David Hackworthy | Fallon

Nick Hirst | adam&eveDDB

Craig Mawdsley | AMV BBDO

Rebecca Moody | Ogilvy & Mather

Laura Sammarco | J. Walter Thompson

Simon White | FCB Inferno

David Wilding | Twitter

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • APG Podcast
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon